Careers

Current Vacancies

 

Heavy Vehicle Mechanics
Please note applications for Heavy Vehicle Mechanics will close on Saturday 31 December 2022.

Engineering Operatives
Please note applications for Engineering Operatives will close on Saturday 31 December 2022.

Professional Bus Drivers
Please note applications for Professional Bus Drivers will close on Thursday 30 June 2022.

 


 

Previous Vacancies

Clerical Officers
Please note applications for Clerical Officers closed on Sunday 24 April 2022.

Apprentice Heavy Vehicle Mechanics
Please note applications for Apprentice Heavy Vehicle Mechanics closed on Friday 15 April 2022.

Digital Marketing Role (Commercial Department)
Please note applications for Digital Marketing Role closed on Sunday 13 March 2022.

Executive Accountant
Please note applications for Executive Accountant closed on Sunday 6 February 2022.

Sales Promoters
Please note applications for Sales Promoters closed on Sunday 6 February 2022.

Digital Marketing Role (Commercial Department)
Please note applications for this role closed on Friday 31 December 2021.

Financial Accountant
Please note applications for Financial Accountant closed on Friday 31 December 2021.

Sales Promoters
Please note applications for Sales Promoters closed on Friday 27 August 2021.

Commercial and Project Accountancy Support (Clerical Grade 3)
Please note applications for Commercial and Project Accountancy Suppport closed on Sunday 15 August 2021.

Business Systems Executives 
Please note applications for Business Systems Executives closed on Sunday 8 August 2021.

LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive 
Please note applications for the LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive closed on Sunday 4 July 2021.

Executive Engineer
Please note applications for the Executive Engineer closed on Sunday 27 June 2021.

Graphic Designer
Please note applications for the Graphic Designer closed on Friday 11 June 2021.

Finance Graduate
Please note applications for the Finance Graduate closed on Friday 11 June 2021.

LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive 
Please note applications for the LEAN and Continuous Improvement Executive closed on Friday 4 June 2021.

Environmental Executive
Please note applications for the Enviornmental Executive closed on Friday 4 June 2021.

Health Promotion Executive
Please note applications for the Health Promotion Executive closed on Friday 4 June 2021.

Travel Assistant
Please note applications for Travel Assistant closed on Friday 30 April 2021.

Apprentice Heavy Vehicle Mechanics
Please note applications for Apprentice Heavy Vehicle Mechanics closed on Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Dublin Bus is an equal opportunities employer.

Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Timetables
Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place