Christmas Arrangements 2016 - Dublin Bus


Christmas Arrangements 2016

Published on Thursday, December 01, 2016

We would like to advise customers of our Christmas 2016 arrangements:

Friday 9th and Saturday 10th December 2016
All Nitelink routes will operate as per normal weekend service.

Thursday 15th, Friday 16th and Saturday 17th December 2016
All Nitelink routes will operate as per normal weekend service.

Sunday 18th December 2016
A Sunday service will operate on all routes. Nitelinks, will not operate. 

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th December 2016
A weekday service will operate on all routes. Nitelinks, Ghostbus Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will not operate.

Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd December 2016
A weekday service will operate on all routes. All Nitelink routes will operate as per normal weekend service. Ghostbus Tour and Coastal Tours will not operate, City Tour will operate.

Friday 23rd December 2016
A weekday service will operate on all routes. All Nitelink routes will operate as per normal weekend service. Ghostbus Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will not operate, City Tour will operate.

Saturday 24th December 2016
A Saturday service will operate on all routes with last departures at approx. 21:00hrs. Nitelinks, City Tour, Ghostbus Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will not operate.

Sunday 25th December 2016
No service.

Monday 26th December 2016
A Sunday service will operate on all routes. Nitelinks, City Tour, Ghostbus Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will not operate.

Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th December 2016
A Saturday service with additional departures will operate on all routes. City Tour and Ghostbus Tour will operate. Nitelink, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will not operate. 

Thursday 29th December 2016
A Saturday service with additional departures will operate on all routes. City Tour, Ghostbus Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will operate. Nitelink will not operate.

Friday 30th December 2016 
A Saturday service with additional departures will operate on all routes. All Nitelink routes will operate as per normal weekend service. City Tour, Ghostbus Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will operate.

Saturday 31st December 2016 
A Saturday service will operate on all routes with last departures at approx. 22:00hrs. All Nitelink routes will operate as per normal weekend service. City Tour, 1916 Tour and Coastal Tours will operate. Ghostbus Tour will not operate. 

Sunday 1st January 2017
A Sunday service will operate on all routes. City Tour, 1916 Tour and Malahide Castle Tour will operate. Nitelinks, Ghostbus Tour and Glendalough Tour will not operate.

Monday 2nd January 2017
A Sunday service will operate on all routes. City Tour and Ghostbus Tour will operate. Coastal Tours and 1916 Tour will not operate.

Opening Hours Booking Office Customer Service Desk Customer Service Phone Lines Social Media Lost Property
Saturday 24/12/2016 Closed Closed 08:30 - 17:00  07:00 - 17:00 Closed
Sunday 25/12/2016 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 26/12/2016 Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 27/12/2016 09:30 - 14:00 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 28/12/2016 09:00 - 17:30 09:00 - 17:30 08:30 - 18:00 07:00 - 19:00 08:45 - 17:00
Thursday 29/12/2016 09:00 - 17:30 09:00 - 17:30 08:30 - 18:00 07:00 - 19:00 08:45 - 17:00

Friday
30/12/2016

09:00 - 17:30 09:00 - 17:30 08:30 - 18:00 07:00 - 19:00 08:45 - 17:00
Saturday 31/12/2016 09:00 - 14:00 09:00 - 14:00 08:30 - 18:00 07:00 - 19:00 Closed
Sunday 01/01/2017 09:30 - 14:00 Closed Closed Closed Closed
Monday 02/01/2016 09:30 - 14:00 Closed Closed Closed Closed

 


Customers can also get updates on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @dublinbusnews or call our customer service line on (01) 8734222, lines open from 08:30 - 18:00hrs  (Monday to Saturday excluding bank holidays). 

Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Timetables
Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place