News Centre

 

General News

  • Diversions Due to Dublin Night Run 2019
    Published on Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to the Dublin Night Run on Sunday 28 April 2019, the following diversions will be in place from 18.30hrs to 23.00hrs Route 1 From 21.00hrs to 22.15hrs Towards...

  • Temporary Stop Closure on Parnell Street
    Published on Tuesday, April 09, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to road resurfacing, Route 40b/d and 120 cannot serve stops 6004 and 6071 on Parnell Street from 09.00hrs on Sunday April 28 to 06.30hrs on Monday April 29 2019...

  • Temporary Stop Closure on Bray Road
    Published on Friday, April 05, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to roadworks, routes 84/a, 145 and 155 will be unable to serve stop 3147 Bray Road, Kilbogget Park  from the first departure on Monday 15 April until further...



 

General News Archive

  • Curtailment on Route 79/79A
    Published on Sunday, February 03, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to anti social behaviour Routr 79/A will not serve Cherry Orchard Avenue for the rest of tonight. Route 79 will use Ballyfermot Road, Blackditch Drive to normal...

  • Curtailment on Route 79/79A
    Published on Sunday, April 21, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to anti social behaviour Route 79/a will not serve Cherry Orchard Avenue for the rest of tonight. Route 79 will use Ballyfermot Road, Blackditch Drive to normal...

  • Curtailment on route 79/79a
    Published on Friday, April 12, 2019
    We wish to advise customers that due to anti social behaviour route 79/79a will not serve Clifton Road/Cherry Orchard Avenue for the next hour. Service will resume at 18:30. We would like to...



 

Media Releases



 

Media Releases Archive



Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Timetables
Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place