Dublin Area Bus Network Redesign information roadshows - Dublin Bus


Dublin Area Bus Network Redesign information roadshows

Published on Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Bus connects

On Monday 2 July the National Transport Authority (NTA) launched the Dublin Area Bus Network Redesign Project. Dublin Bus is assisting the NTA in carrying out a series of information events during August and September. Details of locations and dates for August can be found in the table below. Locations and dates for events in September will be confirmed shortly. 

Date Location Time
Thursday 2 August  Charlestown Shopping Centre, St. Margaret's Road, Finglas North, Dublin 11, D11 YY11  14.00 to 20.00 
Wednesday 8 August  Ballymun Civic Centre, Main Street, Ballymun, Dublin 9  14.00 to 20.00 
Thursday 9 August  Northside Shopping Centre, Oscar Traynor Rd, Kilmore, Dublin 17  14.00 to 20.00 
Friday 10 August The Square Shopping Centre, Belgard Square E, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 ND77  14.00 to 20.00 
Thursday 16 August  Pavillions Shopping Centre, Malahide Rd, Swords Demesne, Swords, Co. Dublin  14.00 to 20.00 
Friday 17 August Liffey Valley Shopping Centre, Fonthill Road Clondalkin, Dublin 22  14.00 to 20.00 
Wednesday 22 August Clarehall Shopping Centre, Malahide Road, Dublin 17  14.00 to 20.00 
Thursday 23 August Dundrum Town Centre, Sandyford Road, Dundrum, Dublin 16  14.00 to 20.00 
Friday 24 August  Donaghmede Shopping Centre, Donaghmede Road, Dublin 13  14.00 to 20.00 
Wednesday 29 August Ashleaf Shopping Centre, Cromwellsfort Rd, Crumlin, Dublin 12  14.00 to 20.00 
Thursday 30 August Tesco Superstore, Maynooth Rd, Celbridge, Co. Kildare  14.00 to 20.00 
Friday 31 August Stillorgan Shopping Centre, Lower Kilmacud Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin  14.00 to 20.00 

 

Customers can also get updates on Facebook, follow us on Twitter @dublinbusnews or call our customer service line on (01) 8734222, lines open from 08:30 - 18:00hrs  (Monday to Saturday excluding bank holidays). 

Route Planner
Travelling From
Going To
Plan My Route

Timetables
Search by
Search by route
Search by
Search by place