Latest News

Route 83 Curtailment

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Bus Stop Changes on Routes 27, 29a, 31, 31a, 31b, 32, 32x and 130

Friday, March 24, 2017

Diversions on Routes 29a and 29n

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

City Centre Diversion due to Virgin Media Night Race

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Bus Stops 792 and 793 on Dawson Street not in use

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Additional Stop on Routes 4 and 84/a

Friday, April 07, 2017

Diversions on Routes 7b, 7d, 11, 37, 38, 38a, 39, 39a, 44, 46a, 46e and 145

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Take the bus to Guns N’ Roses at Slane Castle… It’s So Easy!

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Temporary change of stop on Route 69

Monday, March 13, 2017

Bus Stop not in use on Route 7d

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Bus Stops relocated on Westmoreland Street

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Diversion on Route 757

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Dublin Bus Ferry Connection

Friday, February 17, 2017

Update on Change of Bus Stop on Routes 40b/d

Friday, February 03, 2017

Temporary Change of Terminus and Routing on Routes 15a and 15b

Monday, November 07, 2016

Diversions on Route 102 and 41x

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Stop not in use for Routes 44, 44b and 61

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Advice for Customers on Refunds due to Industrial Action

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Dublin Bus proud to sponsor Bike Locker initiative

Thursday, April 21, 2016

30th Birthday Competition – T&Cs

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Turning 30 Club – T&Cs

Thursday, February 02, 2017

30th Birthday Snapchat Competition – T&Cs

Friday, February 03, 2017

Dublin Bus and Social Media

Monday, May 16, 2011