Latest News

Diversions due to the trial closure of College Green

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

The DoDublin Ghostbus Kids Tour

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Diversions due to Bray Air Display 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Diversions due to Malahide Has It Festival 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Dublin Bus receives award for Best Consumer Public Relations Campaign at the Awards for Excellence in Public Relations

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Northbound Diversions for College Green Closure

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Southbound Diversions for College Green Closure

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

‘Kids Go Free’ from Monday 1 July – Sunday 28 July

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Diversions due to DLR Bay 10k Road Race 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Introducing Route 53a from Talbot Street to Sheriff Street Upper

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Diversions on Routes 27, 56a, 77a, 150 & 151

Monday, July 22, 2019

Introduction of Summer Timetables 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Diversion on Route 84

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Term Time Departures on Routes 15, 26, 31d, 42d, 46a, 66, 67, 70d, 84, 84x, 118, 145

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Temporary Stop Closure on Bray Road

Friday, April 05, 2019

Dublin Bus proud to sponsor Bike Locker initiative

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Removal of the refund facility on board bus services

Friday, September 07, 2018

Diversion on Route 46a

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Diversion on Route 31a

Monday, January 29, 2018

Temporary Stop Relocation on Wyattville Road

Monday, March 11, 2019

Departures during Term Time only

Tuesday, May 29, 2018